Destinazioni

Sampieri

  Via Miramare

  Carolina

  +39 334.6334423

   sampieri@siciliaospitalitadiffusa.it

Modica

Le Case Degli Avi

via Roma, 53

Simona

+39 333 3301656

modica@siciliaospitalitadiffusa.it

Palazzolo Acreide

 

  Marco

  +39 320 0333338

   palazzolo@siciliaospitalitadiffusa.it

Scicli

Via F.M. Penna 15

Vincenzo

+39 392.8207857

scicli@siciliaospitalitadiffusa.it

Donnalucata

  Via Pirandello

  Danilo e Teresa

  +39 3929434928

    donnalucata@siciliaospitalitadiffusa.it

Ragusa

Antico Convento

Via Regina Margherita, 41 (presso Giardini Iblei)

Barbara

+39 335.5372142

ragusa@siciliaospitalitadiffusa.it

Pozzallo

 

Vincenzo

+39 392.8207857

info@siciliaospitalitadiffusa.it

Ispica

Ispica

  Benedetta

  +39 392 8622205

  ispica@siciliaospitalitadiffusa.it

Militello Val di Catania

Militello Albergo Diffuso

Corso XX Settembre, 82

Rita

+39 338.1447291

info@siciliaospitalitadiffusa.it

Marina di Ragusa
Monterosso Almo

Via Roma, 219

Marzia

+39 393.8945123

monterossoalmo@siciliaospitalitadiffusa.it

Chiaramonte Gulfi

Via Corallo, 28

Giovanni

+39 331.4097848

chiaramontegulfi@siciliaospitalitadiffusa.it